Upcoming Events

Chair Yoga
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:10 pm - 2:10 pm
Tai Chi for Fall Prevention
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Mindful Meditation
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:45 pm - 5:20 pm
Moving Meditation
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Healing Yoga - MercyOne Health and Fitness Center
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Dr. Deming's Indoor Cycling Class
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:50 pm - 7:45 pm
Small Group Personal Training for Survivors
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Healing Yoga - Downtown Wellmark YMCA
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Aquatics to Restore Health
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Small Group Personal Training for Survivors
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Aquatics to Restore Health
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Chair Yoga
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:10 pm - 2:10 pm
Tai Chi for Fall Prevention
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Mindful Meditation
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:45 pm - 5:20 pm
Moving Meditation
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Healing Yoga - MercyOne Health and Fitness Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Dr. Deming's Indoor Cycling Class
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:50 pm - 7:45 pm
Small Group Personal Training for Survivors
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Healing Yoga - Downtown Wellmark YMCA
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Aquatics to Restore Health
Friday, October 25, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:30 am - 12:15 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10